Due to high demand, expect delays in shipping momentarily.

Crown - Chakra Candle by Sal

Chakras refer to energy points within the body. In Sanskrit, there are 7 known chakras and keeping each of them aligned is essential to maintaining balance within the body and spirit. Each chakra controls a certain region of the body including its organs, nerves, and energies. 

Location: The Very top of head

Color: Violet 

Meaning: Awareness, Intelligence 

Chakra Candles by Sal were hand-poured with love and curated specifically for each chakra. The Crown candle is dyed purple as that is the color that represents the chakra and its scent is that of Lavender, which is said to bring feelings of peace and serenity. 

Next Previous

Related Items