Due to high demand, expect delays in shipping momentarily.

Heart- Chakra Candle by Sal

Chakras refer to energy points within the body. In Sanskrit, there are 7 known chakras and keeping each of them aligned is essential to maintaining balance within the body and spirit. Each chakra controls a certain region of the body including its organs, nerves, and energies. 

Location: The center of the Chest, just above the heart aka "heart center"

Color: Green

Chakra Candles by Sal were hand-poured with love and curated specifically for each chakra. The Heart candle is dyed green as that is the color that represents the chakra and its scent is that of sandalwood, which is said to increase breathing rate, triggers a mild increase in blood oxygen saturation.

Next Previous

Related Items