Due to high demand, expect delays in shipping momentarily.

Root - Chakra Candle by Sal

Chakras refer to energy points within the body. In Sanskrit, there are 7 known chakras and keeping each of them aligned is essential to maintaining balance within the body and spirit. Each chakra controls a certain region of the body including its organs, nerves, and energies. 

Location: The base of the spine, in the tailbone area

Color: Red

Meaning :Physical Identity, Stability, Grounding

Scent : Frankincense and Myrrh

Chakra Candles by Sal were hand-poured with love and curated specifically for each chakra. The Root candle is dyed red as that is the color that represents the chakra and its scent is that of frankincense and myrrh, which is said to bring feelings of security, grounded and balance both physical and emotional. 

Next Previous

Related Items