Due to high demand, expect delays in shipping momentarily.

Solar Plexus - Chakra Candle by Sal

Chakras refer to energy points within the body. In Sanskrit, there are 7 known chakras and keeping each of them aligned is essential to maintaining balance within the body and spirit. Each chakra controls a certain region of the body including its organs, nerves, and energies. 

Location : The Upper abdomen, in the stomach area

Color: Yellow

Meaning : Self-Esteem, confidence 

Chakra Candles by Sal were hand-poured with love and curated specifically for each chakra. The Solar Plexus  candle is dyed yellow as that is the color that represents the chakra and its scent is that of Egyptian Amber, which is said to bring feelings serenity, balance and improves confidence. Awaken your inner strength to face the world with your solar plexus balanced. 

Next Previous

Related Items