Due to high demand, expect delays in shipping momentarily.

Throat - Chakra Candle by Sal

Chakras refer to energy points within the body. In Sanskrit, there are 7 known chakras and keeping each of them aligned is essential to maintaining balance within the body and spirit. Each chakra controls a certain region of the body including its organs, nerves, and energies. 

Location: The throat

Color: Blue

Chakra Candles by Sal were hand-poured with love and curated specifically for each chakra. The Throat candle is dyed blue as that is the color that represents the chakra and its scent is that of green tea lemongrass, which is said to help reduce anxiety and bring calmness and awareness both in physical and spiritual self. 


Related Items