Chakra Gemstone Pyramid Set

Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 19 items in stock!

This unique chakra pyramid set features 7 different pyramids, each representing one of the 7 chakras within the body. With the right placement and intention, you can use these pyramids to keep your chakras in balance. The pyramids are as follows:

Citrine representing the Solar Plexus Chakra

Red Jasper representing the Root Chakra

Carnelian representing the Sacral Chakra

Lapis Lazuli representing the Third Eye Chakra 

Green Quartz representing the Heart Chakra 

Amethyst representing the Crown Chakra 

Turquoise representing the Throat Chakra 

Orgonite has the power to diminish any negative electromagnetic energy (EMF). The combination of Copper and the stones in our Chakra Pyramid set produces a tremendous amplification of the healing powers of both the stones and metal. 

Why choose us?

Our products are created with love

At Eat Read Love we pride ourselves on being more than just a brand. We care, and that is why all of our crystals are ethically sourced and all of our products are certified organic.


Wow! Thank you EatReadLoveInc this is so sweet! Such adorable packaging too. I've been waiting for this!


Thank you so much for the citrine bracelet from the holiday box. I received it and it is stunning! I have ordered two other boxes previously and have been delighted by the treasures I find in each.  I love the surprise and not knowing what is inside and I appreciate how thoughtfully they are created.  Thank you!



Divine Feminine Smudge

Shop Now

Crystals by Intention

Remedy Pouches

Shop Now